The Star of David? The Star of Israel?

star

As I learn, I like to share. For the longest time, I have thought this star to be a good thing. It can be associated with being the Star of David or the representation of Israel. Well I was told that this star is an evil symbol. So, instead of arguing with the person, I did some research on my own. I found out that it is, in fact, an evil symbol. I would like to thank the Lord for opening my eye’s and ears to his wisdom. There is a link attached that has the info on this symbol. Grace and Peace to you all.

I John 4:1 Beloved, believe not every spirit, but try the spirits whether they are of God: because many false prophets are gone out into the world.

http://www.jesus-is-savior.com/False%20Religions/Wicca%20&%20Witchcraft/star_of_david.htm

Leave a Reply

